Papyrus Author Pro version 10.07a Mac dated 2021-1-21
I sent a copy of my manuscript to my editor using the “E” icon, creating an “editor friendly document”. Using Papyrus, my editor made edits, and resent the document to me, in the same format.
I’ve said “yes” to the changes.
Now, how do I restore the document to it’s original workspace, where the editorial lines are no longer numbered?